The Band
Upcoming Events
  > Walthamstow
  > On The Edge

> The Photograph & Other Short Stories


Bullenbush Music

Home > Discography > The Photograph & Other Short Stories

click here for press clippings

click here to sample http://soundcloud.com/bullenbush-music

Also available on iTunes



track listing:
01. Soup Terrine
. The Other Life
03. Drunk & Unknowing
04. One More Flower
05. Technology Man
06. Mercy Street
07. Girl in a Dream
08. Long & Tedious
09. East of the Sun
10. Clock on the Wall
11. Wild Fowling
12. Damilola
13. Lady of Mystery
14. No Way Out
15. The Photograph

musicians on the CD:
Ian Bembridge, Rohan Byrt,  Sue Bembridge, David Walker, William Bembridge, John Gray

Sleeve design by the toastmonster (www.toastmonster.com)



all content belongs to the bullenbush band, 2006.